The House of Commons in the early 19th century by Augustus Pugin and Thomas Rowlandson.

House of Commons

The House of Commons is the lower house of British Parliament that meets in the Palace of Westminster. It is the more powerful of the two houses of Parliament, and is made up of 650 members.

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Custom Post Type

Continue Exploring by Selecting a Category Below